top of page
Search
  • sabrinakay2

What is the meaning of your name?

My name is Sabrina. The meaning of Sabrina derives from the ebraic "sabre" which means cactus and represents a spiny soul from the outside but sweet from the inside.

I would say that my parents already knew that this name was perfect for me. I am spiny in the sense that I do not easily let people enter in my life, I feel like it is not a wall or any kind of protection that I hold, but I like challenging people. I am acid, hard and pungent.

People should believe more that knowing someone no matter how good or bad the person is, it is a PRIVILEGE, and I give the privilege to people to know me. So, my question is how long would you resist to my thorns? Because after, I am very sweet.

From privilege I become your treasure. This is Sabrina.


What is the meaning of your name?

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scared

bottom of page